Choice Committee

The Choice Committee meets to review various aspects of the Choice process including but not limited to the registration process, student assignments criteria, transfer requests, and marketing strategies.  The Committee may discuss both procedural and policy changes as a part of the work of this task force.

Committee Membership

Dr. Susan Zola, Superintendent Unit 4 Schools

Dr. Jennifer Ivory-Tatum, Asst. Supt. of Achievement and Student Learning

Becky Laws, Middle School Choice Specialist

Elizabeth DeGruy, Director of Special Education

Stephanie Eckels, Principal Stratton Elementary School

Maria Alanis, Director of ESL, Bilingual and World Languages

Dave Hohman - Director of Educational Technology

Trevor Nadrozny - Principal, Kenwood Elementary

Jaime Roundtree - Director of Elementary Teaching and Learning

Joyce Roundtree - Choice Specialist

Kathy Richards - Unit 4 Parent and Board of Education Member

Amy Armstrong - Unit 4 Parent and Board of Education Member

Charles Schultz, Unit 4 Parent

Laura Bleill - Unit 4 Parent

Transportation Department Now Hiring
U4 Innovate

Join Our Team